MY FOUNDATION ENGLISH CLASSES AT BELLERBYS

 

My reason for studying English is because it is already a part of my course and it is very easy and sweet. There is a very big difference between academic and general English study because the academic one is a lot more formal than the general one. In the academic English, you are asked to reference your points and give sources for where in formation is gotten but this is not so in general English. I enjoy the fact that my English teacher is awesome and is dedicated to teaching us right. However, the coursework can be difficult sometimes because of the referencing and the notes. Apart from the referencing part, I don’t have any problems in English because I’m a native speaker. My teacher teaches us using pictures which makes learning  easier . she pairs us sometimes so we can learn from our mates too and this improves us students. Altogether, studying English in bellerbys has been a pleasure for me

Leave a comment