Thoughts on CIT

CIT (Computer Information Technology) classes are part of foundation courses at Bellerbys. The purpose for studying CIT is so that I can improve my computer skills which will help in university, and in the future, especially with the growing importance of technology.  I have enjoyed all CIT classes so far as I find it very interesting and fun. For instance, the use of certain codes can actually program the software for a specific use. In Excel, you can ‘lock’ a code by using dollar signs. I have not found anything that difficult or contradictory yet. I think I need to know more about the different softwares like Excel, Microsoft Word, and Microsoft Powerpoint. I have used all these different softwares before, however CIT gives a deeper insight into these applications which is very useful.

 

Leave a Reply

